Skip to main content

How to Delete All eMails on iPhone at once iOS 11 or Later

Selecting and deleting all mails on iphone was too simple in iOS 10. After updating iPhone to iOS 11 users of iPhone have found that "Select All" option is missing and if you want to delete all mails you have to select them one by one, which is very tedious and boring task.

Most probably Apple has removed this option to help those users who might delete their emails accidentally. But most of the users are disappointed by this update and it is very difficult if you want to delete say 500 emails from your inbox.

Here we have found a way to select all emails in your inbox and mass delete them all. To delete all mails follow steps below:

1. Open your Mailbox in your iPhone

2. Tap Edit on the right-top corner of the screen and select any one email.

3. Now tap and hold 'Move' with one hand and while keeping Move button clicked unselect the selected mail.

4. Now release 'Move' and you can move all mails to trash or any other folder.

If this trick works for you please share your experience with everyone in comment box. If you are stuck in any other glitch feel free to share, we will try our best to find solution for you.


Comments

  1. Best information have been shared here related to iphone queries. You have giving lots of valuable detail in your article. Get the best quality iPhone Wood Skins Online on iCarbons.

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment

Popular posts from this blog

How to Fix Voicemail Transcription not Working in iPhone 6 and 6S Plus After Update to iOS 11

For some users of iPhone 6 and 6S Plus voicemail transcription has disappeared and they are not able to turn it on. This issue arise after update to iOS 11 newer iPhone operating system. For many users of iPhone 6 and 6S Plus it worked for some time after update to iOS 11 and then disappeared suddenly and shows massage that "Transcript not available".

How to Factory Reset iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus with or without Computer/ Laptop

Below we will discuss how to factory reset your iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus in easy steps by connecting your iPhone to Computer or without connecting your iPhone to any external device. Resetting your iPhone to factory reset will erase all data from your iPhone. So your must only reset your iPhone to factory reset only if your are going to sell your iPhone to someone else and you need to delete all data and settings from your iPhone or there is any major and serious problem with the software of your iPhone and there is no way out except resetting your iPhone to factory reset.

Why Wifi and Bluetooth Keeps Turning Back On Itself on iPhone After iOS 11 Update

Apple has launched iOS 11 update in sept 2017 and changed many features from its previous iOS version iOS 10. One major change was over disabling Wifi and Bluetooth from Control Center. In iOS 10 users were able to disable or enable WiFi or Bluetooth from Control Center but in iOS 11 you can just disconnect or reconnect your devices from control center. You can not permanently disable your WiFi or Bluetooth from Control Center.